April 2020 Wishlist – Top 5!

I’m trying to get back into a good rhythm with my blog at the moment so that means getting back to my monthly wishlist’s! It’s been a while since I’ve shared some amazing small shops but I’m back with some gorgeous Disney ears and clothes for your next Disney trip!

The Kid image 0

You all know how much I love Baby Yoda and I’ve seen lots of different ears revolving around our favourite little child but these are up there as one of my favourites! I also love him with his little cup of soup ❤ The great thing about these ears is that they’re interchangeable so you can switch out the actual ears and bow. You can buy this design here! Make sure to check out all the other amazing designs on their Etsy store here as they have so many different ones!

E05A4563_3c1277aa-06fe-4d54-bbe5-9deb173998cc_720x

I’m pretty sure this tee is all of us at Disney! This comes from Walt’s Wardrobe and even though it’s a simple design, it says so much! I love it. This is perfect for a Magic Kingdom day, riding the teacups and holding onto your ears ❤ You can buy this tee here for $26 plus shipping!

The Child Spirit Jersey for Adults – Star Wars: The Mandalorian

Spirit Jersey’s + Baby Yoda = perfection! I think Baby Yoda might be the star of this blog post! 😛 I only have one Spirit Jersey but I would love to have more! I saw this on Instagram a few months ago when it was released in the parks and I knew I needed it straightaway. If it was at Walt Disney World in September this year, I definitely would have bought it. But unfortunately I don’t think that’s going to happen 😦 This Spirit Jersey is currently on Shop Disney which you can buy here but it’s a rather steep $70! But you can’t put a price on Disney merch right.. 😛

LargeImages

I don’t own a Loungefly backpack yet but I’m always dreaming about every bag they release as they’re all gorgeous! Including this one of Rapunzel’s Tower ❤ Tangled is one of my absolute favourites and this backpacks is so pretty! I love the little detail of Pascal on there too, he’s the cutest. This is one of the mini backpacks and you can find it here for $79.90 although at the moment it is out of stock.

 

Finally, we have another tee revolving around a classic ride! Who else loves Dinosaur? We first went on this ride on our last trip which was just a couple of years ago. The first time we went to WDW together, we completely bypassed this unintentionally! I didn’t even know it was there. But when we finally got to experience it, we loved it! And we got some really funny ride photos too 😛

AK_DINOSAURRIDE_20180918_413332601307

Here’s one of the many embarrassing photos! 😛

This tee is from the amazing Yaz and Ash from Magical Day Apparel. They create so many amazing and different designs all based on various Disney things.. rides, snacks and basically just anything Disney Parks related! This is one of my favourites of their ride tees. Next time we go on Dinosaur, I hope I’m wearing this tee! You can buy this directly here for £15.99 plus shipping!

I hope you all enjoyed my wishlist for this month! I think it’s a great way to also share some small shops which you might not know of and showcase their creations and designs! 🙂 So please make sure to go and check out these shops if you haven’t already!

Thanks so much for reading and I hope you all have a great week!

Amy 🙂

 

Leave a comment